Sujet TLP

Vorstand

Mag.ª Ines Gstrein

Mag.a Ines Gstrein
Vorstandsvorsitzende

Dr. Carl-Pfeiffenbergerstraße 14
6460 Imst

T +43.676.316 67 21
E ines.gstrein@tlp.tirol

Mag. Bernhard Hungsberger

Mag. Bernhard Hungsberger
Kassier

Bürgerstraße 26
6020 Innsbruck

T +43 699.12 44 92 26
E bernhard.hungsberger@tlp.tirol
H www.hungsberger.at

Mag.ª Elisabeth Kössler-Pohl

Mag.a Elisabeth Kössler-Pohl
Schriftführerin

Sillgasse 12
6020 Innsbruck

T +43.677.61 01 17 91
E elisabeth.koessler-pohl@tlp.tirol
H www.psychotherapie-innsbruck.tirol

Mag.ª Marion Gasser

Mag.a Marion Gasser
Beirätin

Obermarkt 43
6410 Telfs

T +43.699.12 63 25 12
E marion.gasser@tlp.tirol

Lorena Stern, BA MA

Lorena Stern, BA MA
Ausbildungskandidat:innenvertretung

T +43.677.64 42 60 88
E lorena.stern@tlp.tirol
H psychotherapie-stern.at

MMag.ª Viktoria Agnes Huber

MMag.a Viktoria Agnes Huber
2. Beirätin

Glasmalereistraße 1
6020 Innsbruck

T +43.699.10 10 80 08
E viktoria.agnes.huber@tlp.tirol